Bound Brook High School

Enter To Learn, Go Forth To Serve

Edward Smith, Principal

esmith@bbrook.org

732-652-7950

Deborah Pikulin, Secretary to the Principal

dpikulin@bbrook.org

732-652-7950

Anthony Egan, Athletic Director/Assistant Principal

Aegan@bbrook.org

732-652-7962

 

Christine Larson, Acting Assistant Principal

clarson@bbrook.org

732-652-7977

 
Damaris Colon, Attendance/Athletic Secretary

dcolon@bbrook.org   

732-652-7950 x3964

Sally Hoben, School Nurse

shoben@bbrook.org

732-652-7950 x3961

Jessica Luteran, Head of Guidance 

jluteran@bbrook.org

732-652-7950

Last Modified on April 3, 2017
CLOSE