Bound Brook High School

Enter To Learn, Go Forth To Serve

Edward Smith, Principal

esmith@bbrook.org

732-652-7950

Deborah Pikulin, Secretary to the Principal

dpikulin@bbrook.org

732-652-7950

Marc DeMarco, Assistant Principal

mdemarco@bbrook.org 

732-652-7944

 Sheena Nicholson, Assistant Principal

shnicholson@bbrook.org

732-652-7977

Anthony Egan, Athletic Director

Aegan@bbrook.org

732-652-7962

Damaris Colon, Attendance/Athletic Secretary

dcolon@bbrook.org   

732-652-7950 x3964

Sally Hoben, School Nurse

shoben@bbrook.org

732-652-7950 x3961

Jessica Luteran, Head of Guidance 

jluteran@bbrook.org

732-652-7950



 

 

 

Last Modified on August 13, 2015
CLOSE